Knights Von Deutschland
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Questions about a Tow account.

4 posters

Go down

Questions about a Tow account. Empty Questions about a Tow account.

Post  xtanker Wed Jul 08, 2009 6:02 pm

Tow accounts sound like a really great way to go for a serious player. A few months ago I set up an account for my brother that I pay for and he never plays. And when he does play, the a-hole plays for the hated Allies! So recently I started playing that account and building some Axis rank.
Do any Knights know if both accounts can be run at the same time on one computer?
Does the game allow two accounts running from the same address, or do you need another Internet account?
Is some guy with two accounts the reason I ALWAYS pick the wrong bush to rest in? affraid
Now I realize that this will probably just allow me to SUK double, but it would be nice. I can imagine having a ride available when I want to go. Having unlimited ammo when I get there. Having a way to cut and run with a gun when need be. Ahhh, and no more clinching my teeth when an opel goes blowing past as I labor to push a gun up, or trudge too town with an lmg.
xtanker
xtanker
Stabsgefreiter
Stabsgefreiter

Back to top Go down

Questions about a Tow account. Empty Re: Questions about a Tow account.

Post  OlavV Fri Jul 10, 2009 1:52 am

Not sure you can play 2 accounts on one PC Very Happy Very Happy
OlavV
OlavV
Admin
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post  Hotchi Sun Jul 12, 2009 7:48 pm

CRS allows people to have tow accounts, you can log in on the same computer and do it . The only restriction is both accounts must be playing on the same side if they are both logged on, otherwise you'd be spying and that's a TOS violation.

Hotchi
Squad Trainer
Squad Trainer

Back to top Go down

Post  audimrfy Wed Jul 15, 2009 9:42 am

i have 2 accounts and run em on same comp.